Multiple Teams · Important Fall Sports Information


The OHSAA is planning on moving forward with an August 1st start date for the Fall Season.  Any student interested in participating this fall should contact the coach below for information on the start of the season.  Additionally, all athletes must complete the online IMPACT test from the Cleveland Clinic.  Click HERE for information.  Contact our Athletic Trainer, Tess Vavrek below with any questions.

Girls Golf – Coach Kocab – Coachkocab@gmail.com

Boys Golf – Coach Roy – jroy@cuyhts.org

Football – Coach Martin – amartin@cuyhts.org

Cross Country – Coach Robinson – crobinson@cuyhts.org

Girls Soccer – Coach Zawadzki – czawadzki@cuyhts.org

Boys Soccer – Coach Natal – mnatal382@gmail.com

Volleyball – Coach Zink – ezink@cuyhts.org

MS Volleyball – Coach Dragon – bdragon@cuyhts.org

MS Football – Coach Noernberg – znoernberg@cuyhts.org

Athletic Trainer – Tess Vavrek – campolt@ccf.org