HS Head Coach Directory

Athletic Trainer – Tess Campolieti
campolt@ccf.org

Boys Soccer – Bryan Petsche
bpetsche@cuyhts.org

Girls Soccer – Christy Zawadzki
czawadzki@cuyhts.org

Football – Al Martin
amartin@cuyhts.org

Cross Country – Chad Robinson
crobinson@cuyhts.org

Boys Golf – Johnny Roy
jroy@cuyhts.org

Girls Golf – Dan D’Orazio
ddorazio@cuyhts.org

Cheer – Erika Bacci
erika.bacci175@gmail.com

Volleyball – Terry Spilker
tmspilker@outlook.com

Majorettes and Flag Corps – Darlene Vuk
dvuk@ccf.org

Boys Basketball – Mike Tartara
mtartara@cuyhts.org

Girls Basketball – Al Martin
amartin@cuyhts.org

Wrestling – Dave Meade
dmeade@cuyhts.org

Bowling – Dave Pesicka
dpesicka@cuyhts.org

Gymnastics – Linda Wilson
lwilson@cuyhts.org

Swimming/Diving – Matt Laughlin
mattlaughlin4370@gmail.com

Indoor Track – Doug Amari
damari@cuyhts.org

Baseball – Jacob Solomon
coachsully20@gmail.com 

Softball – Kyle Manfredonia
kmanfredonia@cuyhts.org

Track – John Shafer
jshafer@cuyhts.org